Oh, the frustration

So I started my current blanket with stash. I bought more yarn, but I had all four colours lurking about in my stash in various quantities, so I figured hey, let’s use up some of those part-balls taking up space.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

And then, of course, the inevitable happens. See that lone little part-ball of the light purple, ‘wisteria’? That’s all I’ve got left of that one.

And I’ve got four squares to go, plus joining and a border.

Yeah. That ain’t gonna cut it. How endlessly frustrating is it when that happens?!?!

So I’ve ordered more yarn. But I think I will have reduced my stash a little bit by the end……that’s a good thing, right? 😀

Leave a Reply

